National Biodiesel Board’s Joe Jobe to Deliver Industry Keynote At 10th Annual Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit

The Iowa Renewable Fuels Association (IRFA) recently announced National Biodiesel Board (NBB) CEO Joe Jobe will deliver the industry keynote address at the 10th Annual Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit on January 19, 2016 in Altoona, Iowa.Joe Jobe.2015

“The IRFA is very excited to have National Biodiesel Board’s Joe Jobe address the 10th Annual Summit, and provide his astute perspective on biodiesel’s role in national energy policy as a very successful, greenhouse gas reducing advanced biofuel,” stated IRFA Managing Director Lucy Norton.  “With energy policy currently at the forefront of national discussions, the Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit will be a great place to learn the latest and greatest on the future of renewable fuels.”

The Summit is free to attend and open to the public. The 10th Annual Iowa Renewable Fuels Summit will take place at The Meadows Conference Center at Prairie Meadows in Altoona, Iowa on Tuesday, January 19, 2016.

To register to attend, learn more about the Summit, and explore exhibitor and sponsorship opportunities, please visit:

A special “Thank You” To Our Summit Sponsors and Exhibitors

Gold Sponsors
America’s Renewable Future
Growth Energy
Iowa Corn Growers Association
Lallemand Biofuels & Distilled Spirits
Syngenta/ Enogen


Silver Sponsors
American Coalition for Ethanol
Beta Tec Hop Products
CTE – Global
Faegre Baker Daniels
Fremont Industries
John Deere
ICM, Inc./ Urban Air Initiative
U.S. Water Services


Video Contest Sponsor
BrownWinick Law Firm


Association Motor Club Marketing
Center for Crops Utilization Research & BioCentury Research Farm
Christianson & Associates
Clean Harbors Environmental Services
DeJaye Technologies
Direct Automation
Donaldson Company
DPT Mechanical/ SPX Marley Cooling Tower
Ethanol Producer Magazine/ Biodiesel Magazine
Fagen, Inc.
Fluid Quip Process Technologies
Fluid Technology Corporation
Iowa Biotechnology Association
Iowa Central Fuel Testing Laboratory
Iowa Economic Development Authority
Iowa Renewable Fuels Association
MAPCON Technologies
McCormick Construction Company
Pinnacle Engineering
Rasmussen Mechanical Services
Renewable Energy Group
Rockwell Automation/ Van Meter, Inc.
Seneca Companies
Solenis, LLC
Sukup Manufacturing
Summit Industrial Products, Inc.
Trackmasters, Inc.


Previous News ArticleNext News Article